Now You Can Afford to Experiment

Have you ever tried on a pair of glasses and thought “This pair makes me look like ______.” That’s the insight that Arnold Worldwide captured for Pearle Vision. A change in this small accessory can make you feel like a new person, whether that be “Mr. Responsible,” “Naughty Librarian,” or “Dr. Smarty Pants.”

See more ads and commercials here

As a glasses wearer, I love this campaign. I have two pairs of glasses, and I carefully choose which pair to wear depending on my look for the day. The idea is simple and execution, but it allows Pearle Vision to connect with their target audience. I give Arnold a thumbs up.

Leave a Reply

